Mike’s Photo Journal

By iPhone_User

A Wintery Morning

It's Saturday morning.....I knew it was going to be a bit of an overcast day (well according to the BBC Weather App) so didn't have any plans to go out until...I came into the dining room ready to have breakfast and looked out the patio doors and saw this really interesting cloud formation which I really wanted to capture.  

So I temporarily abandoned breakfast, got in the car and drove off trying to find a suitable location of interest to photograph and more importantly, a place to stop without having too long a long walk before the sky changed.  And five minutes later, I spotted a small lane that I could get access to and which would offer a decent landscape along with the clouds.

And with a couple of shots captured, it was time to go back for breakfast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.