Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Misty Murky on the Moor

TUESDAY

I was in two minds about a run this morning but, in the event, ran up to and over Norland Moor. It was cold, and murky up there and I could count on one hand the number of people I saw. It's not the easiest of terrain and I managed 6.5 km in 40:05.

I arrived home to a breakfast of freshly ground coffee, toast and porridge (with a tot of scotch). Dame Cressida Dick was on television announcing that the Met have begun an investigation into the Downing Street parties and that a 57 year old male is helping them with their inquiries.


I went out for a 3.5 km walk this afternoon and did a king prawn stir-fry for dinner. Don't know what to make of the second episode of The Responder.

17,543 steps so far

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.