YellowBalloon

By YellowBalloon

Three Trees

Not sure what they are but obviously early blossoming ones.  Nice to see them though.  

A trip to the Metro Centre shopping centre with my sister today.  We had a nice time until my sister went missing.  She was not answering her phone but did send me a text saying she was at the cinema.  I dashed around there (about a ten to fifteen minute walk away).  She was not there.  I also tried ringing her many times she was not answering.  My sister would be the first to admit that she is a technophobe.  We eventually found each other after my sister rang her husband and he rang me to tell me where she was.  Basically, the message she sent me had reverted to predictive text (she meant to say that she was at Marks and Spencers instead of the cinema).  She said she had rang me loads of times.  It turns out she was ringing my home phone and not my mobile.  I have no idea why she was not answering when I rang her.  

A very stressful time but something to laugh about in future when I have forgiven her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.