pipflash1

By pipnat51

European Rabbit (Oryctolagus Funiculus)

Work today, overtime, at 1pm until 9.15 pm or so I thought! Very quiet so I managed to finish at 5.15 pm and home fifteen minutes later. Very happy man.

Warfarin clinic this morning and unfortunately although my daily dose was increased last time my INR reading has fallen slightly to 1.9 whereas it should be between 2 and 3. Slightly increased dose again and back in three weeks. We're not sure why it's fallen again so hopefully the increased dose will sort it out.

However, I will be coming off Warfarin for a few days prior to my forthcoming knee operation so that might complicate things so we'll just have to wait and see.

I thought I'd do some wildlife photography this evening and managed to track and capture a shot of this little beauty who was trying to hide on one of the bedroom windowsills. I outsmarted it though and feel an enormous sense of wellbeing ( apologies to Blur) in doing so. Yep, what an achievement and the extra is of a Grizzly Bear which was a bonus for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.