Mainly moving

By Snowbell

Passover Eve

Since both sis and I are not keen on the holiday, not to mention that traffic is horrendous, we sent mom to her friend in Jerusalem, while sis and I planned a vegetarian/vegan feast for ourselves and D.

S brought Pilpel in the morning. I was really hoping she and Dex would end up tolerating each other but that was not to be... Dexter ended up spending most of his time in my bedroom while Pilpel was roaming by the door. Poor Poppy was rather stressed by all this!

Anyhow - we had a wonderful dinner, sis made some meat for poor D but he was too stuffed to even eat it. on the menu:

1. Minestrone with kneidlach (not a common combo but neither sis nor I eat chicken soup)
2. Eier mit zwiebeln (hard boiled egga with onions)
3. Tzaziki
4. Red cabbage salad and tomato salad
5. Grain free pizza
6. Gratin Dauphinois
7. Chcolate cake
8. Raw chocolate

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.