Grace

This is 'Grace' a Mrs Dumpling Doll. They are specially made to tell your worries too. My youngest has two. One is at the hospital and apparently badly damaged and one lives here. It spent some time in her previous unit and got a little water damaged but I think it's lovely. The teddy makes them extra cute. I bought the first one in London at Covent Garden on a wonderful stall when away one weekend. Think they are still available online 
I wanted to take part in Teddy Tuesday in memory of a 'blipper'  Marlene1949 who I didn't know but have read lovely memories of from people on here. A huge thank you to SquatBetty for organising 
This evening has been lovely as my eldest is home for the night, haggis dinner for Burns Night and lots of chat. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.