Low angle on the beach

I was off to the doctors this morning for another injection but it was the shingles one today.  Good to get that one done.  After that I headed off to the harbour area of Exmouth to get a low angle shot for Wide angle Wednesday.  There was even a little detail in the sky, a welcome relief as  the past few days have just been a blanket grey cloud cover.  I then popped over to friends for a coffee and comparison of tripods.  I had bought a new one and took it apart to see how it is inverted to take low level photographs but couldn't put all the parts back together.  They had the same one so it was easy to sort out.

A busy evening as I managed to get on a Zumba class that has just started at the gym this evening and then its a zoom camera club meeting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.