Flossmo

By Flossmo

Beech leaves

These were such a beautiful colour I couldn't resist.

I did, however, manage to miss the photograph of the year; twice! A man cycled passed this afternoon with the most gorgeous little dog in his front basket. By the time I had my camera in my hand he was gone. And then I saw him later on passing in the other direction and, yes, my camera was in my pocket. Drat! It reminds me of the time when we were driving on the freeway in California and were over taken by a motorcycle and sidecar. Nothing unusual in that you say. Well, the sidecar was open top and sitting in it was a dog wearing goggles, his fur blowing backwards and a look of pure joy on his face. Now that would have been a photograph!  

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.