cakescakescakes

By cakescakescakes

It's good to be home!

The Holiday is over. Home, car unpacked and even more amazingly bags unpacked too; I'm rather prone to putting everything in the spare room and emptying bags over the course of several days but not this time. Washing machine on for the third time and stuff actually put away! Been to Morrisons to stock up on supplies as well; I think I'd better sit down now, lol!
Everyone seems happy to be home; Bruce is currently snoozing on the settee with my new handbag - he must have known that you were wanting to see it. He's looking very comfy so it looks like I'll be transferring my junk bits and pieces into it later.
Mr Cakes is back out to work tomorrow but the boys aren't back to school for another week; lucky us! I think there is a Continental Market coming to Fort William tomorrow and staying for a few days- think a wee trip for crepes and coffee may be required!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.