Busy Wednesday

I realised yesterday that the coffee morning I had said I would make cakes for was today so yesterday I had made another chocolate fudge cake. So today I needed to arrive in town by 9.30 so they could be part of the cake sale. Having dropped off the cakes, I went to the weekly market for a few things before returning to the coffee morning. Whilst chatting so some of the other attendees I agreed to join a singing group. Then I met the guy who organises the local group of people with a sight impairment so I seem to have joined two new groups today. After this it was home for lunch then off to join my art group. I found out we have some more art days booked so I will look forward to them. Things certainly seem to be restarting around here.
My blip is of the art group hard at work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.