I am cleaning, Nova watching

Continued my cleaning today, but had two nice walks with Nova. Now it's late evening and I am sitting on the train from Oslo to Vestby. I have been to Oslo Nye Theater, with Julian and his girlfriend, Esmira. It was initially a gift from my old friend Gina, when I was 60. It's two years ago, but due to corona it has not been possible before. The act we were supposed to see was cancelled yesterday, because the actors got corona. Therefore I got three free tickets for the act "Alt har si tid i et menneskeliv". It was really, really good and I am happy I went today, and Julian and Esmira seemed to enjoy it too. I have not been to the theatre for years, so it was really about time. It felt strange to be out, together with people again. It will take time to get used to it again, I think ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.