Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Low Angle

I wasn't sure if I would have time to go to this side of the freeway, but kept thinking I just need to go anyways.  I usually go to the other side as it's fast and easy.   I took a few other shots of the bridges and then noticed that the train was coming !!!    I hurried over  and ended up waiting a bit as the train stopped, backed up what looked like 6 inches to me and then started coming forward again.     I think I was about 6 feet lower than the train.  So nice to be there at the right time and hope you all enjoy the shot!!  
     Thanks for stopping by and will try and get to journals later today.  Hope you all are having a good week.   thanks for the stars and comments of late!!     Thanks to Bob for hosting Wide Wednesday!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.