Mainly moving

By Snowbell

Central bus station

I was at the beach with Poppy when sis called to ask if I knew where a certain noodles restaurant was... She ended up at my place with takeaway noodles. It was rather good and as it was still early she asked me if I wanted to go with her to buy essential oils. She told me that there is a very good store at the central bus station. The central bus station is a cement eyesore and it is not exactly a fun place to be but since we both wanted essential oils off we went.

I never realized how many stores there were there! It is far from being good quality but the amount of merchandise was mind blowing. This is what we found in one of the fake hair boutique.

The essential oil place was an oasis of calm and good smell - we didn't want to leave!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.