and through the wire...

By hesscat

Seat View

Work is returning to more normal levels, so I managed to have a wellbeingwednesday type walk with Arlo today. I decided to explore the south side of Gore Glen which I'd not been to before, on my quest for the hidden bridge of Arniston. It took quite a bit of walking just to get to a similar point as I had managed on the north side, so there is still a stretch to look at. But I did find the big digger tracks I had seen on the north side heading towards the river. I have to assume they needed to get a massive truck into an area where there was no access, it must have been some sight seeing that going up the hill on the way to the A7.

So I'll need to approach it from another angle. Oh, there's Arthur's Seat in the background.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.