Frontier

By Frontier

Among Thieves

Greg Edmonson- Nate’s Theme 3.0

Revisited the Uncharted games recently. I haven’t played them since I first bought my PS4 in 2018. Man, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves is sooooo good. The action and story are top notch and are as exciting and thrilling as a top tier Hollywood adventure blockbuster. Still after this time and finishing it on Crushing mode, it was still a total ride. Simple game with an emphasis on experience and character. I just started 3 again and remembered how much I liked Cutter, the loveable “bad guy”. Geez, it’s fun. I platinumed 1 and 2 (I didn’t years ago) and attempting to complete 3 on crushing mode. 4 is fantastic and really beautiful to watch and surprisingly very emotional.

I hope the movie will be a lot of fun, I don’t know how they can top the games or enhance/compliment the experience of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.