View from a bed

I was at the hospital by 7:30 admitted at 8:15 settled in, o a done, questions asked , in the lab , proceedure done snd back in the ward by 10ish.
Consultant had a chat and he could find no problems despite what the ECG threw up . He was happy with everything and said I should be Bk dec go get travel insurance now.
Saga refused annual insurance but would give me single trip. Another company gave me separate quotes for cruise snd Canada . They advised I phoned the govt web site which I will do once we have done the cruise. The Canada insurance was £1600 for the two of us. Ouch. That’s a return to Canada flight !!!
Home and resting. Not allowed to do anything for 48 hours and it very specific. No washing up, no hoovering ,no meal prep . That’s my holiday then!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.