Washing up and Kidneys

Julia sent the main blip picture to me, it's from the Nursery application page. The Extra photographs are all my own work.
The text, below the photograph, may not be complete, or clear, so I'll type what we've got below.
The other photographs are
Buddy on the climbing frame showing the green rubber play area covering that we've been laying down. We've also covered the area around, and behind, the shed but just wanted you to see what it is like. We will put more down so it is thicker, and also because we've got so much of it!
The other two are of my visit to Southmead Hospital today. Southmead is well known to anyone in Englands South West and Gloucesteshire, it's where most of the worst of the trauma patients are taken. It also has a very busy Nephrology unit, which is why I was there today. Just my annual check up, I'll get results in due course but I know I'm fine.
'The Lion with an injured paw' is outside the Brunel building.

Hetty's washing up;
"After Snack today Hetty washed up all the cups and plates from snack. "I like washing up" she said. Hetty said to her friends "Give me your plates to wash" after they had finished eating, she was very excited to wash them up. Hetty at first used her hand to wash the plates, "Here" I said "try this". Gemma showed Hetty a washing up sponge and modeled how to wash the plates. 
"Thank you Gemma" she said. Hetty then began washing the pates again.
"Wash, Wash, Wash, the plates" she sang. I asked Hetty if she washed up at home. 
"Yes" she replied "I help Gracie wash up at home".
"That's amazing" I said "very helpful of you. "I have a step" she said. "Is that to wash up" I asked. "Yes".
I then showed Hetty how to dry the plates by using the rack. Hetty then placed the plates in the rack."

(N.B. 'Gracie' is a lovely Filipino lady who helps Julia in the house with all sorts of things).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.