Looking at caches

Was having a moan that I cannot see adventure lab caches on the normal geocaching map which makes it very awkward to plan a trip involving both lab caches and ordinary ones. Margaret said she can see them on the phone. I had a look but no labs were showing on mine then it struck me that I use the geocaching.com app and it might be the c:geo one where you can see both. 
Not used c:geo for years so uninstalled and installed latest one - there they were all the caches!
Makes it a bit easier to plan things now but it's time geocaching.com incorporated them on their maps - they count as finds on there so why can't they add them?
Love the new all-in-one PC but not keen on how photos are stored on it - may have to find a different way - but maybe I'll get used to it how it is.
Today we could go without masks but I still wore mine in the shops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.