Reading Record.

For my record . These are the books I've read since 9 Dec when I last blipped a pile of books. It excludes Milkman and Pennine Journey that I blipped separately.  Others tell me they keep a note of all the books they have read.  That would maybe prevent those times you pick up a book in the charity shop, get half way through the first chapter and realise you've read it before .  Really I need a searchable list on my phone, which this isn't. I do keep lists of books I want to read on my phone, but  that did not stop me buying two copies of a Henning Mankell book by mistake very recently. The £1 a copy 2nd hand books in the Lions shop in Kendal are too hard to resist. 
Of this pile, only two are not crime , one reason why I belong to a book club.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.