Like your Cardinal mobile but . . .

. . . I think I'm more handsome!

Yes, I like my Cardinal mobile but Mr Cardinal in the flesh is even nicer to see.  So glad that he and his mate are daily visitors to my feeders.

Had a full day today.  It started out with me going for a manicure first thing this morning.  Right next door is a Dollar store and so I went in there for a couple of things.

I made a stop at the grocery store and cringed at the total when checking out!  

I made it home just in time for my scheduled Zoom call with the Washington University MS study I'm taking part in.  Once the call was over I brought the groceries in and got everything put away, made myself lunch and realized it was 2pm!

I had just finished eating when my Mum began messaging with me.  Shortly thereafter Kent arrives home and we end up on a lengthly call with one of our nieces.  

One of those days where here I am getting ready for bed and I'm trying to figure out where the day went and why I didn't get done what I wanted to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.