#936... Story Bridge...

My Bestie and I caught up for a meal, we thought we'd visit Thai on New Farm again but instead of eating in at the restaurant he ordered takeaway and we heading firstly to the Story Bridge but we couldn't get a carpark and the 3 tables there were being used se we headed to New Farm Park (where the roses are) and we found a table near some lighting, I'd packed the tablecloth, plates, knives, forks and glasses (proper ones too, no plastic, bamboo disposable stuff) ... The meal was absolutely yummy... We ate and chatted and when we had finished we packed everything up, walked via the bins to throw the rubbish away and then we drove to the Story Bridge again and this time we got a park so we were able to go for a walk and I snapped some images before he dropped me home just after 9pm...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.