Two Teds

I know it’s too late for the Teddy Tuesday challenge , but as I haven’t been out of the house for several days, it gave me an idea for a blip. 

The larger of the bears is Mickey, he was given to me when I was about 5 years old and he was owned by someone before me so he is well into his 60’s now. 

The smaller bear is just called Teddy, he was bought in a souvenir shop in Cornwall by a favourite aunt when I was 17 as a lucky mascot for my car as I had just passed my driving test and has been in every car I have owned since then which is many. 

Both now look their age and Mrs K has offered to try to repair them many times but I think it may change their personality.

Maybe when I have gone my kids will take them to the repair shop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.