Misty Morning

There was a fine sky as I drove to work this morning. Stopped in the lanes again to capture it, along with the frosty grass. This interesting tree remnant photo-bombed the picture.

It's been a tough but hugely progressive week, some of the roots we put down - or seeds we planted - some years ago (with blind faith) seem to be  moving towards the light at last. Last year was incredibly difficult for many reasons, so it's good to feel that positive energy flowing.

Thank you for the lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's classic image of Bath - and the same for many other posts, you know I do really appreciate the interaction. Hopefully I am just about keeping up with you all but often by the end of the day I am clean out of words!

Heading to London on the train as I write. My planned pre-xmas visit to B, Jord and Tia got scuppered by covid, so this is our weekend to make up for that. I am having a can of G&T in tandem with Evolybab as the HST rocks its way across the country! Have a great weekend all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.