New reality day 549

More snow

and more on the way.

A winter storm will hit us tomorrow. It will bring 30-50cm of snow to southern Finland. People have been told to stay home if possible. Driving could be dangerous at places.

I have work tomorrow. The storm will reach us after noon, so hopefully it won't be too bad when I'm leaving work. I'm dreading it a bit. The driving has already been bad last couple of days. It takes me forever to drive to work and back.

Today I was the first one to arrive to the hotel. Totally empty, but me. Strange. I get all kinds of thought of Shining (the movie). Yesterday I was walking in a dark corridor (checking the gym for the first time as I had time to kill between customers), I nearly caused myself a panic attack with the thoughts. I better stay in our office and kitchen areas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.