Went Up West

as Phil Mitchell would have said.  In truth it was up east but I couldn’t resist a Headbenders reference.

The photos speak for themselves really - Southbank a-wandering, but they are:
Main: St Pauls from t’other side of the Millennium Bridge
Gulls, waiting SuBo’s report.
Sparkly Paint job - my mate is part of the team renovating Big Ben.  He is currently painting the other set of hands
National Covid Memorial Wall
National Theatre

Having forgotten that the side effects of treatment would continue for a couple of weeks, I massively overestimated my energy levels and returned a little worse for wear.  Great to be in the smoke again though, even if only for a few hours

Back in November 2022 and deleted a load of extras as I was running out

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.