Captain's Logbook

By CaptainSensible

Experiment

Another go at this mini-planet making stuff. I missed blipping on Friday I'm afraid - tired and cold.

Then there was some sunshine on Saturday - hooray. I went to the woods to have a go at creating a woodland tunnel - but I couldn't get the software to work. I don't know what I'm doing wrong.

This morning it was warm and sunny again. I felt more lively than I have done for weeks! It may be the weather, it may be I've been fighting off some bug or other. Anyway I went back to the woods to have another go and made another mess of it! However in between running back and picking kids up from sporting events and doing the shopping and cooking dinner, I popped out into the garden.

This time I had a workable result. Not the best but getting there. If I can salvage the stuff from the other day I will back blip it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.