In the art class last night we had some drawing warm up practices. This exercise was to draw an object ( s) without taking your pen off the paper.

This morning my sister and I met Mum’s social worker. The meeting went well . There are no plans for her discharge yet. Mum’s meds are making her more sleepy, but at least her pain is much better controlled. It’s a difficult balance to achieve.
My second hand iPhone that my son gave me a few years ago is packing in. I took it for diagnostic tests which showed it would need to be sent off for repair . I cannot do without a phone as I stream my yoga classes on it etc. So I bought an iPhone 11 . The shop was closing by this point , so I took it home to try and set it up myself , but it did not work. So I will go back to the shop tomorrow.

We had a delicious vegan curry from M&S this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.