Happy faces........

........today at The Paddock, a commercial sunflower growing farm down here in the south west. They grow potatoes too but they aren't nearly as pretty as these ;-))
The Driver and I went this morning with the munchkins and their mum. It was hot! Sunscreen melting and running down into the eyes - ouch!  Lots of bees busily doing their thing too. 
Nevertheless, it was outside and Covid safe (I hope). 
I've added another in extras. 

We've just watched our Ash Barty win the Australian Open tennis championship! So happy for her. Her American opponent, Danielle Collins played a fantastic second set but wasn't quite good enough. She was gracious in defeat.
Now it's the mens doubles final..........I don't think I really want to watch the antics of Kyrgios and Kokkinakis. They are rather embarrassing...........

Many thanks for the love on the beautiful blue wren yesterday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.