Just occasional

By Sheila24

It is't a crane!

Went for a very muddy but lovely walk with one of my Leeds based walking groups. We set off from Garforth and did a circular route taking in the top end of Fairburn Ings where there is a good outdoor seating area, really nice cafe and importantly, for some of us, proper toilets. All this close by the Dragline the top of which I've pictured.

This was the first walk I have done for a while as was worried about being taken poorly while out and being a burden to my friends. Looks as though those days are behind me now (stated with fingers well crossed).

Jimmy went too and seemed to appreciate being back  with his human friends. Definitely prefers people to other dogs. He slept well when we got back home as you can see from the extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.