The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Even Donkeys love the Beach....

I wouldn't have believed it but they really do, once the rides were over all four Donkeys were set free for a roll on the sands and a run round, the owner said it is their routine and they never deviate, once they all have had a roll then they all get up and from the cab of the Lorrie she called "Home" and the all got in the back without being herded and waited for the door to be shut and away they went.

We took Maddison swimming and she just loved it, I enjoyed it too, but I was a little self conscious about the 10" scar on my belly, once I was in the water no one could see it.

After lunch we went to the beach, and even though it was cold we made sand castles, then Maddis met a friend and they decided to dig for water, we let them.

Another Back Blip due to BB problems.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.