Blue Sky

A rather rough night  which included Minstrel been a pain even after getting treats from his draw yesterday.  So pleased I was off work today so a steady morning . The weather was rather grey so I didn't go for a planned walk . Instead a trip to Tesco to return a frozen pizza that I purchased  Tuesday which had mould on it when grace opened the box , this is the 2nd time in a mater of months. They gave me a full refund so I then popped to Lidl to get a few bits which included one of their new Vegan pizzas for Grace. 
After a spot of lunch I went and picked Julie up from Metheringham. The wind had picked up and was quite strong , the good thing was that it had blown away they grey clouds so once home my planned walk along the riverbank to search out a blip. I liked this view with the lovely blue sky along with some interesting clouds .
It was back home where I watched Lincoln get beat  after been 1-0 up getting beat 2-1.  Julie has been dropped off at work back home to chill.
I have a mountain of pots to do which I will do once I have posted this blip and then settle down and watch a film and enjoy a few beers 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.