Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Out and About!

Firstly, a huge heartfelt thank you for all the well wishes and kind words on my blip yesterday. It's so lovely to receive such lovely comments and warm words from the special blip family. Thank you.

Today I've been to Harrogate on the train...and well the bus too!! The winds have been absolutely insane today, wilder than I can ever remember. I guess it's not surprising that the overhead lines went down cancelling all the trains when trying to head home. Thank goodness for a bus alternative...even if much longer and slower.

Alas lovely to wander the shops, despite no purchases and I made it back in time for my babysitting duties where you now find me. Ezra and I living it up on a Saturday night. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.