Second-time-around

By Skysea7

In the pond

After no sightings for months, frogs are gradually appearing in my pond.  If I walk past in the daytime I hear 'dive dive dive! and there are then no visible frogs.  But at night when I go out to put the fox food out, with just a head torch on, the frogs don't seem to mind at all, and just float there quietly.

It's a low quality photo taken with my mobile.

It seems that Boris has found another excuse to avoid the Gray report - 
due out 'imminently' - he is apparently going to Eastern Europe 'next week' to interfere in the Russia/Ukraine thing.  I'm not the sort of person to say I'm 'proud to be British' because you don't choose where you are born, but I have to say I feel ashamed to be living in a country that is represented by Boris.  Why should Russia or any other country want to listen to an ex-public school born liar who has no respect for the people he governs, and puts parties before peoples' lives?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.