YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

Tea!

Backblip for Thursday. Thought I had already posted this! Morning spent waiting in for a parcel to arrive, then off on the bus to community choir.  A good sing with a couple more new songs - one I wasn’t convinced about, and it is very long, but by the time the harmonies were added and splits between the men, women and harmony were put in, it was starting to sound good. Yesterday I returned from my walk to find that I had lost the opal out of my ring.  It had been damaged on a stone stile on a walk some time ago, and I had intended to call at the jewellers to see if anything could be done, but as usual left it too late!  Now I’ll have to go and see if it can be replaced - more  expense!  Realised I hadn’t got a photo today so this is just my tea - son’s homemade polenta and a feta salad with my favourite piccolo tomatoes - it was yummy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.