iPastel, Procreate

My happiness when I wake up is a mug of tea and a mug of coffee. Alternate sips from each! And doing a painting. It is 4:22 am now, and I have been awake since 3:08 am. 
My creative is now done.
A sunrise in iPastel, with a little help in Procreate with the tree detail, and the flowers. Then into Snapseed for frame and name.

My mug of coffee and mug of tea is now finished, and I need to make another mug of tea...

Where is your morning happiness?




Edit: for the Popeye searchers, the lossy effect of the jpeg file means he is far less clear in this painting on here than actually on my original painting  on my iPad. So, I have checked it out on my tiny Pixel phone screen, and he is just seeable, but then I do know where to look for him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.