live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

From the back

Spotted him on my dad starfruit's tree while I photographed our Mangos. They aren't ready to be picked yet. I like to see them growing.

Today i went to my uncle's house with my parents and my sister. I drove the car, the traffice was abit friendly. Yaayy.. Then in the evening we went to my Mom's friend wedding, met my friend who's her daughter, her brother is the bride. Nice to see her. The traffic was friendly again, love it! :))

The weather was not really bad. The sun shone in the morning, then the grey clouds came in the afternoon, it covered the sky the whole afternoon until in the evening. It did rain in the evening, not heavy rain.

Hope you all had a nice Sunday! x

#lateblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.