fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Kauai

Paradise and how thankful we all are for another shared time together on a sunny island lush wit extraordinary vegetation
Long day of up early and flying over to Kauai this morning and arriving there in the afternoon. The setting is gorgeous and I feel it’s a gift I cherish. My niece and husband were to come with my brother originally and their jobs prohibited them coming. I just lucked out … I am happy to be with them and will joyfully savor this getaway week. .
Here’s a collage of where we are and the sunset. While my comments may diminish I’m still ever thankful for this site to connect with you all .
We are having good conversations about family, life, covid, political tensions, the island itself … the whole gamut of life and laughing at ourselves a lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.