My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

The Farm Cat

Today I went over to Chalk Farm Nurseries to buy a "Marjorie Clematis" that I've heard they now have.
Clematis bought & time for a walk; Smoochi didn't notice this sweet cat otherwise I'd be fighting with her to get her quiet & back away from the cat.
We walked on the base of the South Downs where there are lots of Sheep that are now fenced off slightly with something that looks like Electric Fencing. I had to pull Smoochi back a few times as she was wanted to run after them & bark.
 She's always on a lead, so she can't get far. As soon as we could get off that track we did, due to her being slightly aggressive towards the Sheep & difficulty I had walking on uneven ground.
Lovely views & beauty everywhere.
Gorgeous Sunny day for everyone to enjoy. :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.