Mike’s Photo Journal

By iPhone_User

Church on Sunday #3

It's Sunday...the start of another week. and continuing with my theme for photographing a church on a Sunday.

Had a bit of a lie in this morning so once breakfast was out of the way, we just felt like a bit of a read and a listen/watch tothe latest happenings in the UK. Unlike the rest of the week, where we have our main meal early evening, on Sunday, it is always around lunch time and with two small glasses of wine knew I would have to leave it a few hours before venturing out on the road to take a photo.. 

And as it had been a bright sunny day, I had envisaged a sunset kind of shot.  I knew the church I wanted to photograph for my Church on Sunday theme, but was unsure exactly where the sun would be, but when I arrived, it was setting in a good position.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.