SMLP

By SMLP

Gaps

Gaps in my new jigsaw :(((
I was given this for Christmas and managed to finish it today, well almost.
Three pieces are missing.
I’ve searched the floor, under the rug and even the debris in the vacuum cleaner.
I emailed the manufacturer to see if they can help.
A jigsaw with gaps is a bit of a shame.

I also have lots of gaps in my blip journal as the past two or three weeks have been a bit unexpected, weird and strange.
Hubby hasn’t been too well and it turned out to be more serious than we had thought but he’s having treatment and we’re seeing improvement.
Thankful for the prayers and support of lots of people.

I’ve back blipped some days.
I’ll try and keep up now with blipping though I can’t promise there won’t be more gaps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.