Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

The bufflehead duck

Today I spent another day relaxing as much as possible as it is back to work tomorrow. I have been playing with my new toy and am now going to get a camera adapter for it so I can directly upload pictures from it. The Ipad so far has been great.

Late this afternoon I took a walk around the lake to see if there was anything interesting to blip. I got this shot of 3 ducks called Bufflehead ducks swimming in the middle of the lake the white and black head is the male and the 2 dark headed are the females. I will be submitting the photo to the Bigblipyear. Sorry for the sharpness of the shot but they were quite far away.

Today was a strange weather day with it going u to 19C at lunch and dropping back down later in the day, it was very windy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.