Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

A Wee Bit Of Wind Today

I thought the poor little mourning dove looked like he was holding his own against the wind and rain today. We had a bit of clearing this morning, but it was one of those typical spring days when you get a bit of everything.

I finally slept in today...Bob returned from the boat yesterday, and that meant I got a better nights sleep, and didn't stay up into the wee hrs of the night, ha! But I did get lots accomplished...always good!

Almost finished the collage I'm donating to the Parkinson's Resources Of Oregon for their PRO Gala Auction on Friday, April 26th at the Convention Center here in Portland. Will put final touches on it tomorrow...or the next day;) My interview with a local radio station aired this morning...it's weird hearing yourself on the radio! I did okay....you are always second guessing yourself and wishing you would have said this or that, but it went better than I expected.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.