Eldora19

By Eldora19

Galanthus

Difficult phone calls, awkward conversations, life changing decisions. Not my favourite way to spend Sunday evenings/Monday morning.

Playgroup was a welcome distraction followed by lunch and a big play in the garden. We are trying to spend and keep tally of 1000 hours outdoors this year. Easy in the Spring and Summer, more of a challenge in Winter with a fair weather child.

We spotted some lovely species snowdrops in the garden and my extra is our mad bird feeder, most days hosting 40-50 birds at a time!

Delighted to have reached my first full month of blipping. After the first 10 days it became a habit and now I look for interesting things to photograph with enthusiasm. Thanks to all the lovely supportive people leaving me comments and stars every day, I really appreciate your kindness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.