Mike’s Photo Journal

By iPhone_User

A Pretty Straight Cut

This was a morning I fancied doing a bit of exploring...I like going down roads just to see where they go and what I may find.  More often or not, it's a wasted journey.  But on this morning, there was one of those massive tractor/hedge trimmer things working its way down this rather narrow country lane.  

The neatness of the cut imressed, so I stopped the car, dropped the window down and took a photo...I look at it now and question why... but just a bit quirky I guess.  By the time I had done that, the tractor had worked it's way a bit futher down to where the road was a little wider so I could squeeze through.  

Afterwards, I meandered down various lanes, but could not get focused (forgive the pun) on looking around for anything else to photograh, so went home.  Strange old morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.