The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

A moment of peace in a crazy day

A horrendous  night with 5 times downstairs to let out puppy. It has got a lot worse since she went away to the boarder.
Apparently  she doesn't  do well with change.
Emails and calls to GD and she is for some treatment  for corprophagia, at long last. If it doesn't  work she will be withdrawn  most likely. Her behaviour has always been challenging,  but I think  her work is actually  good. The problem  is when she isn't  working. The social aspect of her character  is off the scale. If you want a definitive embodiment of Hanger, it is her.
The support I have had today has been immense. It has made a huge difference  to how I feel this evening. A chat and a cuppa with Heather  didn't  hurt either.
 A plan is coming together  for the pup. She may not be with me much longer, but whatever is best for her is what's  important. 
My sanity too...well to me anyway. 

XS

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.