Footprints in the Sand

By JustKeepSwimmin

An End of an Era


I'm a bit sad that I'm no longer a teenager...

But it's okay! It was a fun birthday nevertheless! So the day started when I woke up to play basketball and then my family drove up to take me out to lunch at Godaiko! Okay...for future reference, Godaiko is really the place to have a birthday lunch! Like seriously, they gave me a free plate of ice cream sushi thing!!! So gooooddddd. My parents also got me Bose headphones which have these super super comfortable cushions!

Anyways, after lunch I had a ballroom lesson...which I ended up not going to lol and stopped by MASSU to say hi to an old friend who was visiting! Then I took a very nice nap until dinner time where I went to Red Lobster to eat a very satisfying dinner! We then went back to my apartment to play some Speed/Steal Scrabble with Bananagrams while watching Michigan beat Syracuse to earn a spot in the championship game!

Ahh a good birthday indeed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.