Hecticness

Another full on day but thankfully the last for a while. I know my job sounds a bit hectic, and it is at times, but it's generally controlled hecticness. The last couple of weeks have been mostly the bad timing of a new project with a short timeline combined with a few days off. I still have a big chunk of work to do to keep some people happy over the next week or so and that will also smooth things a bit. Plus I have a really good project manager on board now who has already taken some of the pressure off.

Meanwhile, the days keep getting longer. This was at 1745. And it was almost light when I woke up too.

Thank you everyone who reads and comments, I do like this little community. There are a couple of people I follow who have big things going on in their lives the moment too; remember to look after yourselves as well as those around you  x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.