February blows in

Woke about 5am due to the gale that was blowing and since we are night owls and go to bed at silly times, I've been tired today. 
Today was unsuitable for a walk - really high winds all day.  I'd seen a forecast for rain so I didn't wash the towels and I wish I took no notice of forecasts as I never saw a drop and the wind would have soon dried the towels.
Sciatica much less troublesome today.
Have done some cleaning, finished planning tomorrow's caching trip and finished the Marjorie McGinn book "A Donkey on the Catwalk". Not as good as her other books but still enjoyable.
The photo is of the book I'll start tomorrow or maybe Thursday. I usually only read over lunch. It can be a long lunch if the book is too good to put down though.
It's a nice date for signing the cache logs tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.