Visitors

Busy day. Hubby had nurses appointment for quarterly blood test first thing and then we walked into the city as I had a checkup. We separated and he went off to Waterstones while I was at the clinic. Very quick appointment and then we met up and had a coffee before heading home. Daughter was in the office today and then straight to hospital appointment so I walked her dog. It was like before covid when she didn’t work at home and I walked her dog every afternoon.
Then walk with Hetty while hubby cooked.
According to my Apple Watch I have done 3 hours of exercise today so I think feet up and watch season four of the sinner tonight.
Squirrels spotted on the fence while ironing and I just happened to have my camera on my desk so got a quick snap before it disappeared into next doors garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.