Knitting

Linda desperately tried to explain to the craftsmen how to knit. They didn't understand this whole purl and knit thing. Nevertheless, progress was slow and the piece took shape. I suspect that the Hanullis will finish their project much faster than me. I can never resist nice wool and then I don't have time to knit at all. A pointed hat is planned - well, next winter it will be cold again.

At the moment I'm trying to get a hat ready for Teba's birthday on Thursday. This time a sewn one that's supposed to look a bit like Marvin the Martian. As always a last minute project. That's why I don't have time for Blip again. Thanks for all the lovely comments, hearts and stars. They are really appreciated <3

Reminder: The tag for TiPS,  the stage for stories about the adventures of all kinds of tiny figures is TiPS2022. Share your creative entries with other lovers of tiny people  and have fun :-D 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.